Acts & Rules of Different Departments

Click on the Description to bring up related document for viewing or local printing. You will also be given an option to either save the document on your system or to open it using Acrobat Reader. To render Hindi text correctly, click to download UNICODE font.

SL Description
1.Animal & Fisheries Resources Department
2.Cabinet Secretariat Department
3.Co-operative Department
4.Department of Revenue and Land Reforms - Acts
5.Department of Revenue and Land Reforms - Rules
6.Disaster Management Department
7.Education Department
8.Energy Department
9.Finance Department
10.Food & Consumer Protection Department
11.General Administration Department
12.Health Department
13.Home Department
14.Labour Resource Department
15.Mines & Geology Department
16.Parliamentary Affairs Department
17.Panchayati Raj Department
18.Planning & Development Department
19.Registration, Excise & Prohibition Department
20.Rural Development Department
21.Schedule Caste & Schedule Tribe Welfare Department
22.Transport Department
23.Urban Development & Housing Department